We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 05/10/2018
BC Auto provides good professional service, always have! Their prices are inline with the industry.
  Arica 05/03/2018
This place is awsome ....very professional...and they completed the job with no problems...
  Manvel 04/30/2018
Thank you for the service and the professionalism. Really felt like I got a fair shake on a major repair.
  Jan 04/27/2018
Completely thorough and trustworthy. Great service.
  Paula 03/22/2018
Alway a pleasure doing buissness with BC Auto. Friendly staff that are knowledgeable and use quality parts. They also do not try to up sale repairs that are not necicary. Defiantly reconend them.
  Angela 03/08/2018
I've been going to BC Auto for a few years now for upkeep of my 2 vehicles. They always do a great job. It's never fun to part with a ton of money for car repairs but their prices at least seem fair so that helps! And the work is done right. Everyone is always polite and helpful, even got a ride home a few times. Recently Bean was perplexed by my little German car but he figured it out and got me back on the road. I would highly recommend them to everyone, and I do!
  Angela 03/04/2018
I've been going to BC Auto for a few years now for upkeep of my 2 vehicles. They always do a great job. It's never fun to part with a ton of money for car repairs but their prices at least seem fair so that helps! And the work is done right. Everyone is always polite and helpful, even got a ride home a few times. Recently Bean was perplexed by my little German car but he figured it out and got me back on the road. I would highly recommend them to everyone, and I do!
  Steffen 03/01/2018
You guys are absolutely amazing! Enjoyed the friendly customer service and the speedy and professional work. Thank you!
  Michael 02/11/2018
  Jose San 02/09/2018
  Jody 02/05/2018
Absolute professionalism. Took care of my car overnight. Highly recommended this business.
  Terry 02/05/2018
BC came through once again. Good work, reasonable pricing and quick turn-around time. Thanks Bean & BC Team!
  Paula 01/13/2018
Reliable and Quality service from a friendly staff!
  Terry 12/01/2017
  Rebecca 11/30/2017
  Bryan 11/02/2017
Always do a first rate job and the stand behind their work. I have been going to them for over 30 years.
  Lana 10/26/2017
Harvey flooded my car and I made the mistake of taking it to a closer shop. They took my money and didn't fix anything. I drove it over to BC and viola! Bean knew exactly what the issue was and promptly fixed it. BC is worth the drive wherever you live!!!Thanks Bean!
  Ken 10/26/2017
  Cherie 09/28/2017
Everyone at BC auto is professional and personable. They always do a great job and I feel comfortable knowing I can trust them.
  Terry 09/22/2017
Great service. Very personable.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo