We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angela 01/02/2017
Great family run place. Friendly, reliable and quotes are accurate. Prices seem good to me but more than that is the trust that work was done right.
  Michael 12/08/2016
You always treat us right. That is why we keep coming back.
  Rob 12/02/2016
Thanks, Bean!
  Barbara 12/01/2016
  James 11/24/2016
My visit to BC auto was a great experience, they are courteous and very professional, my truck was diagnosed and solved, and I was updated throughout process. Thanks Bean for the professional advice as well, you guys will always have our business. Thanks from the Maze's
  Len 10/28/2016
  Donna 10/27/2016
Went above and beyond trying to stay in my budget. Before adding anything else to work order, I was called about something it needed and the projected costs. I know extra labor was done that I was not fully charged for. Honest and reliable.
  Kathy 10/27/2016
I appreciate the courtesy provided by all of your employees. I always feel that I have been treated honestly when you repair my car.
  Kenneth 10/13/2016
Honest, reliable and very capable.
  Ray 10/06/2016
Thank you for taking time with our AC System and being thorough and precise. We will continue to use your business for our future automotive needs.
  Richard 08/11/2016
  Chester 08/11/2016
Amazing place.
  Lana 08/09/2016
Great place, staff & service!
  Christopher 08/04/2016
  Sandra 07/28/2016
They were quick and did the work that needed to be done. I have had no other issues with my car. I keep bringing my cars back because of the great service I always receive at BC Auto.
  Chheng 07/21/2016
You did a great job on my car I'm happy Thanks you
  Nathan 07/15/2016
Best place in town!!
  Lloyd 05/26/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I get at BC, my automobiles are completed when they say they will be, and they alert me to any other issues that may need to be adressed now and what can wait a little while. Thanks Bean
  Leah 05/26/2016
  Sandra 05/26/2016
I took my car to be looked at due to a noise when I slam on my brakes. Instead of just charging me to fix the problem, BC Auto let me know that there is a recall on my ABS. I never received a recall notice and they could of just charged me to fix the problem. Instead they were honest and told me to take it to a dealer. Great serive with honest people.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo