We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 03/10/2016
Trustworthy, and professional service, with a home town feel. They call, and discuss all your options, and only do the work you authorize - and, they do it right!
  John 03/04/2016
I scheduled an appointment for Friday morning. The vehicle was ready by 3 PM. Two weeks later and everything is great. Problem fixed, inspected and ready on time. It does not get any better than that. Thank you.
  Garry 01/21/2016
BC Auto Repair has always been great to me. Glad I finally found them. They fix the problem and add on unneeded repairs. They've recently added an after hours key drop box so you don't have to take off of work to drop your vehicle off. They have added years to the life of my truck.
  Gilbert 01/14/2016
Brought my vehicle in late Thursday and was told they could fix it and would call me Friday and give me an estimate. I was called on Friday and given an estimate and I told them to fix it and it was ready on Monday. I have been getting my vehicles inspected here for years and this time I needed some work done and it was repaired, inspected and delivered in a timely manner. I recommend them for any check engine issues you may have with your vehicle.
  Michael 12/18/2015
Thank you for the excellent service. That is why we keep bringing our business to you.
  Marc 12/10/2015
Thank you for fixing my car.
  Ryan 12/03/2015
Fantastic place to take your vehicle. Always friendly and provides world class customer service.
  Michele 11/26/2015
Great shop. Honest and to the point. As a woman, I appreciated they treated me fairly.
  Gilbert 10/22/2015
I was completely pleased with my experience at BC Auto. The men there are friendly, helpful, and very professional.
  Erin 10/15/2015
BC Auto repair was great! I came in right at closing time and they still took a look at my car. They beat out other quotes by a longshot. When I called the next day to bring the car in for service they had the part and repaired it in a timely fashion.
  Angela 09/24/2015
I was referred by a friend to your shop and I am thankful that I was. Staff was friendly and informative. Definitely will be back.
  Toni 09/18/2015
I have followed John Conner here, he is am excellent mechanic and honest. The people here are just as nice and the prices are very fair.
  Michael 09/03/2015
BC Auto Repair has always done great work on my personal vehicle. There prices are very reasonable!!
  Luann 08/06/2015
  Jamie 06/25/2015
Excellent service and honesty.
Shop Comment
Thank You!
  Jv 05/28/2015
True friendly professionals, thanks.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review Mr. Klinger!
  Stephanie 05/22/2015
I give BC Auto repair a five stars and I don't do that lightly. took my 2004 Jeep into have repairs done and from the very beginning was very honest & patient in explaining what the problem was the options I had to fix it and the pricing. They repaired it at the lowest price option and was honest about it, they could of charged me a higher price and I would not of known. they have my business forever.
Shop Comment
Thanks! We appreciate the feedback
  Vera 05/09/2015
  Aaron 04/16/2015
They do Good quality work I have had my truck there twice and when it need something done under warranty agine I will bring it back to bc auto 2008 Ford F-350 great mechanics that have very good experience
Shop Comment
Thanks Aaron! We appreciate the feedback
  Christine 03/19/2015
I had to replace 2 alternators that I had unfortunately purchased from STR prior. After my second alternator failing just a few months upon being installed by a dealership, I decided to call BC. They are great guys. I always have my inspection done by them. Super nice and friendly. They gave me a very acceptable quote n had me taken care of in just 1 day. And with my car, you have to put it on a lift and remove a lot to get to the alternator, so super kudos to them. I love these guys and should have gone straight to them in the first place instead of trying to save a few bucks by buying a rebuilt alternator. Thank you guys! You're awesome! Sincerely; Christine
Shop Comment
Glad we could help!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo