We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rachel 05/16/2019
For years my dad has always told me if I have a problem, BC is the place to go; and I see why. The environment is comfortable upon arrival. I ended up having an issue with my AC and they fully explained what needed to be done and other options. It was a quick repair and absolutely no problems or inconveniences. Thank you BC!
  Ryan 05/02/2019
Excellent, honest family run company.
  Allen 05/02/2019
  Michael 04/25/2019
We keep coming to you because you do great work and are honest with us and guide us very well.
  Reagan 04/19/2019
I?ve done business with several generations of the Elliott family at BC. Always customer centered and someone you can trust when there are so many you can?t!
  Etta 04/04/2019
  Rita F. 03/31/2019
  Jim 03/30/2019
  John 03/14/2019
Excellent service
  Jo Nell 02/28/2019
Thanks for being such an honest place. I really appreciate that.
  Louise 02/14/2019
As always, in and out within a short period of time with the job well done.
  Brigette 01/24/2019
  Scott 01/17/2019
Great communication and honest service!
  Donna 01/03/2019
They take great care of my 2003 Lexus - they know she's my "baby" and at her age, they've taken the care to let me know if, while working on her, there's anything "nearby" that for basically the cost of the part plus minor labor should be replace. That really keeps down repair costs. I appreciate that SO MUCH.
  Russell 12/20/2018
Prompt and courteous
  Joel 11/29/2018
  Nelly 11/15/2018
We always use BC Auto to service our vehicles. I don't consider them the cheapest, but for my family and I, they have been the most effective and efficient with the work and service they provide, and that is exactly what you want! The staff is always knowledgeable and courteous. (Shout out to Bean!) If you have not given them a chance, I recommend that you do. They will not disappoint.
  Kay 11/03/2018
BC Auto is one of the most honest businesses around. I completely trust them when they diagnose my car, and then quote me a price. The staff is very nice and accommodating. I definitely recommend BC Auto for your auto repair and inspection needs.
  Jim 10/11/2018
  Rachel 10/04/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo