We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryan 09/07/2017
I have always had 1st rate service from BC auto.
  Terry 08/21/2017
  Alvin 08/17/2017
  Michael 08/10/2017
We love you guys. You always do quality work and get it done when you say. Thank you.
  Pamela 08/10/2017
I really prefer your service to any other that I have had in the past, you are informative and proficient in repairing and servicing my vehicle, thank you
  Seth 08/08/2017
Great service haven't had any problems with the work they do or it's customer service always polite and respectful
  Keith 08/04/2017
Thanks to Bean and everyone at BC auto for the so far excellent work and very fair price, that came in under the quote. It was expensive but nothing compared to the thievery that goes on at the dealerships. Thanks again. Keith
  Juan 08/03/2017
They are professionals at their jobs. Will be taking all my vehicles there for as long as they are open.
  Paul 07/06/2017
They were great. Fixed my vehicle which I had been unable to fix for the last 3 years.
  Hans 07/06/2017
I feel that this shop is honest to their customer and highly professional in their work. I have owned a shop for forty years and very familiar in that business. Thank you Bean.
  Christina 07/06/2017
Always pleased with BC!
  Reese 06/21/2017
  Adam 05/18/2017
I've been taking my cars to BC Auto for almost 2 years now, always have had great service. Highly recommend!!!
  Darlene 05/15/2017
Service was taken care of promptly, honestly and professionally. I am a repeat customer. Thank you BC!
  Chester 05/04/2017
  Kathy 03/09/2017
  Christina 03/09/2017
YA'LL ARE AMAZING!!!! ALWAYS PLEASE WITH YOUR WORK!!!!
  Christina 02/09/2017
All is good!! Never feel taken advantage of...thank you so much for the honesty every time!
  Sandra 02/02/2017
Great service each and every time I am there.
  Lisa 01/20/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo