We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BC Auto Repair & Towing
281-331-5781
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
29.4036287 -95.2445089
http://bcautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 09/20/2018
The folks at BC Auto are very trustworthy, honest, pleasant to deal with and have good prices. They are the only people I trust besides the dealership to work on my truck and their prices are significantly lower.
  Kelley 09/20/2018
I have taken both of my cars in for various work and have always been very pleased with the level of service provided. They are easy to talk to and when I have called around for pricing, they are always one of the lowest. They are easy to deal with and repairs are done quickly.
  Lana 09/20/2018
Bean and BC Auto always take great care of us. Honest and dependable people.
  Allen 09/20/2018
Great shop.
  Louise 09/12/2018
great customer service: expertise and turnaround time--thanks!
  Timothy 09/06/2018
honest people who do quality work at reasonable prices.
  Jo-Ann 09/01/2018
  Danny 08/16/2018
Reliable, Dependable and Trustworthy! What else can you ask for?!!!! Thanks Guys! Dena R
  Chester 08/02/2018
A small town repair shop that you can trust. Top notch service and communication.
  Ryan 07/19/2018
Excellent customer service and follow up as always
  Lloyd 07/19/2018
I always get fast friendly service done right at BC Auto and have for years.
  Belinda 07/12/2018
They did a great job repairing my vehicle! I had some problems with some of my sensors and they replaced them quickly. Something else came up (not their fault in ANY WAY) and it took them a little longer to fix it, but they were able to sell some things at cost for me to help with the waiting period. I am definitely going to use them again.
  Tracy 07/12/2018
  Ryan 06/24/2018
  William 06/15/2018
Seems fair. Low wait not too bad on cost. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Clean shop.Was able to answer my questions.Would return for service.Would recommend!
  Clarance 06/14/2018
BC has been repairing our car and truck for more years than I can remember. They always do a great job and the people who work there are the best!
  Terry 06/14/2018
Excellent work
  John 05/31/2018
Good honest christian people
  John 05/24/2018
Fast quality service
  Richard 05/19/2018
excellent service. brought my truck in at noon, had it back by 4:30. The price was what they quoted me over the phone. Friendly staff and excellent service. would definitely recommend!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2301 S. Gordon Street
Alvin, TX 77511
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo